Old version of the website still visible

I recently did some layout and content changes on my website locally with the ‘Local by Flywheel’ app. Once the work was finished, I moved the new version of the site to the live server with the ‘All in one WP migration’ plugin. I did this a hundred times before. Nonetheless, my old version of the website is still visible, only when you are logged in you see the new version of the website.

I turned off the cache plugin, I removed the cache of my browser, I tried on other browsers, on my mobile, … All showing the same old version of the site.

Does anyone has an idea how this is possible or what can be the cause of this?

The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]



Source link