I converted page builder posts to block editor, but old version keeps showing

I am updating my website and making the change from using page builder (siteorigin) to the block editor for posts. I am editing the old published posts too, so they have the same layout as the new posts in block editor.

So I’m basically deleting the old content in the post and replacing it with the same, but in blocks. When I save it and use the ‘preview’ button, it shows the new design perfectly. But when I visit the public version of the post, it keeps showing the old version.

Is this some kind of cache issue, or am I forgetting something?

Thank you!



Source link