Does anyone know if there is a thing like automatically deleting old accounts if you haven’t used them in a while?
I cannot get access to my old account (the website is still up but there have been multiple accounts linked to it and mine wasn’t the one who created it) and it just seems to no longer exist? Is there a way to get it back, if it is deleted?
(I am also 100% sure that I have the right user name and password, since it was a saved autofill for both and I have also tried different variations but neither the user name nor the used email can even be found in the first place)
(I’m also very sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this question)